Join Our FREE Content Boot Camp NOW!

Welcome to
the Certified
#Moderation365
Nutrition Consultant
Directory!

Connect with current CMNCs here

On this page, we’ve featured all the current CMNCs so that
you can find one and connect with one that fits your needs.

All the contact info is listed for our Consultants, feel free to
reach out to any and ask about their services.

#Moderation365 Certified Coaches

Kim Yawitz

Kim Yawitz

Email: kim@crossfit26.com

Deby Sherrick

Deby Sherrick

Business Name: Flexible Health 4U
Website: www.flexiblehealth4u.com
Email: flexiblehealth4u@gmail.com

Amelia Curry

Amelia Curry

Business Name: Rock Bottom Revolution
Email: ameliacurryfit@gmail.com

Jenn Lamb

Jenn Lamb

Email: adashofmacros@adashofmacros.com

Debbie Baisden

Debbie Baisden

Business Name: Fit With Deb
Website: www.fitwithdeb.com. www.mymomsanity.com
Email: deb@fitwithdeb.com

Christina Van Der Hulst

Christina Van Der Hulst

Business Name: Wellness Defined. With you, for you.
Email: wellnessdefined4u@gmail.com

Kim Yawitz

Kim Yawitz

Email: kim@crossfit26.com

Deby Sherrick

Deby Sherrick

Business Name: Flexible Health 4U
Website: www.flexiblehealth4u.com
Email: flexiblehealth4u@gmail.com

Amelia Curry

Amelia Curry

Business Name: Rock Bottom Revolution
Email: ameliacurryfit@gmail.com

Jenn Lamb

Jenn Lamb

Email: adashofmacros@adashofmacros.com

Debbie Baisden

Debbie Baisden

Business Name: Fit With Deb
Website: www.fitwithdeb.com. www.mymomsanity.com
Email: deb@fitwithdeb.com

Christina Van Der Hulst

Christina Van Der Hulst

Business Name: Wellness Defined. With you, for you.
Email: wellnessdefined4u@gmail.com

Business Name: Optimum You Wellness
Website: www.melaniekantor.com
Email: melaniekantor@yahoo.com

Jessica Kohlman

Jessica Kohlman

Business Name: Jessica Kohlman
Email: faithfullyfitmotherhoodinc@gmail.com

Christy Amason

Christy Amason

Business Name: Empower Fit
Email: empowerfit@icloud.com

Kierston Mills

Kierston Mills

Business Name: Proactive Nutrition Consulting
Website: www.proactivenutritionconsulting.com
Email: proactivenutritionrd@gmail.com

Beth Skinner Jasinski

Beth Skinner Jasinski

Business Name: Beth Skinner Jasinski
Website: www.bethfitpersonaltrainer.com
Email: Skinnerel@gmail.com

Shantel Hecht

Shantel Hecht

Business Name: Shantel Hecht
Email: Shanniehecht@gmail.com

Dani Fargas

Dani Fargas

Business Name: Dani Fargas
Email: DaniFargas.fitness@gmail.com

Ashlyn Carroll

Ashlyn Carroll

Business Name: Ashlyn Carroll
Email: ashlyn@kjocoaching.com

Kelly Kays

Kelly Kays

Business Name: Kelly Kays
Email: kelly@bewellpwc.com

Stephanie Adams

Stephanie Adams

Business Name: Stephanie Adams
Website: www.flowhoodriver.com
Email: stephflows@me.com

Deanna Harder

Deanna Harder

Business Name: Deanna Harder
Website: www.deannaharder.com
Email: hello@deannaharder.com

Sara Baker

Sara Baker

Business Name: S3 Fitness, LLC
Website: www.saralynnbaker.com
Email: sara@saralynnbaker.com

Krista Haggerty

Krista Haggerty

Business Name: Dark Horse Fitness
Website: www.darkhorsefitness.ca
Email: krista@darkhorsefitness.ca

Launa McClung

Launa McClung

Business Name: Launa Jae Nutrition Coaching
Email: lvlxwellness@gmail.com

Terri Tracey

Terri Tracey

Business Name: Terri Tracey
Email: ttracey@gmail.com

Carmela Lieras

Carmela Lieras

Business Name: Carmela Lieras
Email: info@carmelalieras.com

Kristin Wise

Kristin Wise

Business Name: Wise Total Fitness
Email: Kristin@wisetotalfitness.com

Kelley Lampley

Kelley Lampley

Business Name: Kelley Lampley
Email: KelleyDfit@gmail.com

Hannah Heckman

Hannah Heckman

Business Name: Hannah Heckman
Email: hannahbethmb@gmail.com

Kate Mackie

Kate Mackie

Business Name: Kate Mackie
Email: kate@mackiewellness.com

Jennifer Hardy

Jennifer Hardy

Business Name: Jennifer Hardy
Email: bewellbyjen@gmail.com

Jilliane Pugh

Jilliane Pugh

Business Name: Kick It Up a Notch Coaching
Email: jill@kickitupanotchcoaching.com

Kelly Umbach

Kelly Umbach

Business Name: Kelly Umbach
Email: kelly@mindsetwellnessgroup.com

Tara Josey

Tara Josey

Business Name: Tara Josey
Email: taraj@dietditching.com

Chelsea Savage

Chelsea Savage

Business Name: Chelsea Savage
Email: chelseapaulsavage@gmail.com

Jessica Nolen

Jessica Nolen

Business Name: Jessica Nolen
Website: chrysaliswellness.global

Signature Product:
Moderation 365- 1:1 Nutrition Coaching
Tim Landicho

Tim Landicho

Business Name: Tim Landicho
Email: Tim.landicho@gmail.com

Ula Kajtoch

Ula Kajtoch

Business Name: Ula Kajtoch
Website: ulakfitness.com
Email: ula@ulakfitness.com

Laurel Parsons

Laurel Parsons

Business Name: Laurel Parsons
Website: www.laurelparsonswellness.au
Email: info@laurelparsonswellness.com.au

Rhonda Trollmann

Rhonda Trollmann

Business Name: Rhonda Trollman
Email: coachrhondat@gmail.com

Candace Bordelon

Candace Bordelon

Business Name: Candace Bordelon
Website: www.fitforlifefoodies.com  www.candacebordelon.com
Email: candace@fitforlifefoodies.com

Jillian Olar

Jillian Olar

Business Name: Jillian Olar
Email: jillianolarenshaw@gmail.com

Jen Mergens

Jen Mergens

Business Name: Jen Mergens
Email: jenartofhealth@gmail.com

Mandy Martin

Mandy Martin

Business Name: Mandy Martin
Email: mnmfit@icloud.com

Susannah LaPoint

Susannah LaPoint

Business Name: Susannah LaPoint
Website: www.susannahlapoint.com
Email: sklapoint@gmail.com

Susie Quintana

Susie Quintana

Business Name: Susie Quintana
Website: www.qmovements.com
Email: susie@qmovements.com

Nicole Tobe

Nicole Tobe

Business Name: Nicole Tobe
Email: birdyp@icloud.com

Jess Miller

Jess Miller

Business Name: Jess Miller
Website: www.jessmillerfit.com
Email: apjessmillerfit@gmail.com

Brandy Seal

Brandy Seal

Business Name: Brandy Seal
Email: bfreebit2@gmail.com

Rachel Brown

Rachel Brown

Business Name: Rachel Brown
Email: rachelkappbrownRD@gmail.com

Elaina Enjetti

Elaina Enjetti

Business Name: Enjetti Nutrition
Email: enjettinutrition@gmail.com

Ken Diaz

Ken Diaz

Business Name: RockFit-Online Strength & Weight Loss for Christian Women Over 50
Website: www.rock-fit.com
Email: info@rock-fit.com

Emily Slachetka

Emily Slachetka

Business Name: Emily Slachetka
Website: www.emilyslachetka.com
Email: hello@emilayslachetka.com

Evelyn LeVasseur

Evelyn LeVasseur

Business Name: Evelyn LeVasseur
Email: evelynlevasseur@evelynfit.com

Victoria Carman

Victoria Carman

Business Name: Victoria Carman
Email: victoriacarman@outlook.com

Luisa Dominguez

Luisa Dominguez

Business Name: Surrender Fitness
Website: www.surrenderfitness.com
Email: luisadominguez@surrenderfitness.com

Jen Kates

Jen Kates

Business Name: Shift Human Performance, LLC
Website: www.shifthumanperformance.com
Email: jen@shifthumanperformance.com

Marisa McCarthy

Marisa McCarthy

Business Name: Marisa McCarthy
Email: mmcarthy.pt@gmail.com

Caitlin Caserta

Caitlin Caserta

Business Name: Confident Fitness
Website: www.confident-fitness.com
Email: cait@confident-fitness.com

Elise Tzurkov

Elise Tzurkov

Business Name: Elise Tzurkov
Email: etzurkov@gmail.com

Christine Flory

Christine Flory

Business Name: Flory Fitness, LLC
Email: christine@floryfitness.com

Alexandra Evanov

Alexandra Evanov

Business Name: Lex Get Healthy
Email: info@lexgethealthy.com

Kaci Cheeseman

Kaci Cheeseman

Business Name: What Can Be Gained Coaching
Website: www.whatcanbegained.com
Email: whatcanbegained@gmail.com

Linda Allison

Linda Allison

Business Name: Linda Allison
Website: www.mrsallison.com
Email: linda@mrsallison.com

Natalie Guevara

Natalie Guevara

Business Name: Updog Wellness & Fitness
Website: www.updogwellnessandfitness.com
Email: updogwellnessandfitness@gmail.com

Andrea Stephens

Andrea Stephens

Business Name: Andrea Stephens
Email: andreastephensfitness@gmail.com

Hannah Schiff

Hannah Schiff

Business Name: Hannah Schiff
Email: hschiff23@gmail.com

Jessica Leck

Jessica Leck

Business Name: Trivergence Training
Email: Jessica@trivergencetraining.com

Liz Weide

Liz Weide

Business Name: Liz Weide
Email: eaweide@gmail.com

Lee-Ann Watanabe

Lee-Ann Watanabe

Business Name: Lee-Ann Watanabe
Website: leeannwatanabe.com
Email: leeann.watanabe@gmail.com

Jessica Lacoursiere

Jessica Lacoursiere

Business Name: Jessica Lacoursiere
Website: www.jlacfitness.com
Email: jlacfitness@gmail.com

Tina Tang

Tina Tang

Business Name: Iron Strong Fitness
Website: IronStrongFitness.net
Email: Tina@IronStrongFitness.net

Diana Christadore

Diana Christadore

Business Name: Diana Christadore
Email: Diana.christadore@gmail.com

Kim Schoonover

Kim Schoonover

Business Name: Kim Schoonover
Website: www.nourishtraining.com
Email: coachkimschoonover@gmail.com

Marsha Apsley

Marsha Apsley

Business Name: Marsha Apsley
Website: https://marshaaplsey.com
Email: marsha@marshaapsley.com

Elisa Allen

Elisa Allen

Business Name: e360fit
Website: https://www.e360fit.com
Email: elisa@e360fit.com

Rachel Cantore

Rachel Cantore

Business Name: Fusion Fit Gym
Website: FusionFitGym.com
Email: Contact@rachelsfusion.com

Brenda Hook

Brenda Hook

Business Name: My Midlife Project
Website:
Email: mymidlifeproject@gmail.com

Caroline Juster

Caroline Juster

Business Name: Caroline Juster
Website: carolinejusterfitness.com
Email: caroline@carolinejusterfitness.com

Tania Kowalski

Tania Kowalski

Business Name:
Website: https://www.taniakowalski.com
Email: support@taniakowalski.com